Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » ATR Access to Recovery

Staff

Susan Campbell ATR Regional Program Monitor – Regions 7 & 8 PH: 318.632.2040
FX: 318.632.2065
EMAIL: Susan.Campbell@la.gov
ADDRESS: 6240 Greenwood Road, Shreveport, LA 71119
Lisa E. Davis ATR Fiscal Program Manager – Region 2 PH: 225.342.1065
FX: 225.342.3931
EMAIL: Lisa.E.Davis@la.gov
Joseph Fontenot Information Technology Consultant – Region 2 PH: 225.342.6819
FX: 225.342-3931
EMAIL: Joseph.Fontenot@la.gov
Charlene Gradney ATR Project Director – Region 2 PH: 225.342.1065
FX: 225.342.3931
EMAIL: Charlene.Gradney@la.gov
Rhonda Jefferson ATR Clinical Program Manager – Region 2 PH: 225.342.1065
FX: 225.342.3931
EMAIL: Rhonda.Jefferson@la.gov
Carol Leven ATR Regional Program Monitor – Region 9 PH: 985.871.1385
EMAIL: Carol.Leven@la.gov
Megan Moran ATR Administrative Program Manager – Region 2 PH: 225.342.1065
FX: 225.342.3931
EMAIL: Megan.Moran@la.gov
Celeste Naquin ATR Regional Program Monitor – Region 1 PH: 985.651.7064
FX: 985.651.7067
EMAIL: Celeste.Naquin@la.gov
ADDRESS: 421 W. Airline Hwy. Suite L, LaPlace, LA 70068
Amna Spears ATR Regional Program Monito – Region 1 PH: 504.243.7600
FX: 504.243.7610
EMAIL: Amna.Spears@la.gov

Location

Division News