Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Human Resources, Training & Staff Development

Staff

Emergency DHH Employee Emergency Phone PH: 1.866.518.1630
Lizz White Training Manager PH: (225) 342-6534
EMAIL: Lizz.White@la.gov
Tammy Brown Human Resources Director (OPH) PH: (225) 342-8483
EMAIL: tammy.brown@la.gov
Carol Henderson Human Resources Director (OAAS, MVA) PH: (225) 342-8407
EMAIL: carol.henderson@la.gov
Ethel Stagg Human Resources Director (OCDD) PH: (225) 342-4889
FX: (225) 342-9738
EMAIL: Ethel.Stagg@la.gov
Rubistene Triggs Human Resources Director (OBH) PH: (225) 342-0435
FX: (225) 342-9350
EMAIL: Ruby.Triggs@la.gov
Marcella Jones Human Resources Manager PH: (225) 342-8411
FX: (225) 342-8411
EMAIL: marcella.jones@la.gov
Lauren Guttzeit Human Resources Manager PH: (225) 342-5932
EMAIL: lauren.guttzei@la.gov
Marianne Covington Human Resources Manager PH: (225) 342-6479
EMAIL: Marianne.Covington@la.gov
Terri Manuel Human Resources Manager PH: (225) 342-4369
FX: (225) 342-6892
EMAIL: terri.manuel@la.gov
Kathi Richardson Human Resources Manager PH: (225) 342-0435
FX: (225) 342-1730
EMAIL: kathi.richardson@la.gov

Location