Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Central Laboratory

Staff

Stephen Martin, Ph.D. Laboratory Services Director PH: (504) 219-4664
EMAIL: stephen.martin@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave., Metairie, LA 70001
Errin C Rider, Ph.D. Laboratory Services Assistant Director PH: (504) 219-4692
EMAIL: errin.rider@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave, Metairie, LA 70001
Terry Crockett Newborn Screening Laboratory Manager PH: (504) 219-4696
EMAIL: terry.crockett@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave., Metairie, LA 70001
Lori Kravet, (acting) Microbiology Laboratory Manager PH: (504) 219-4649
EMAIL: lori.kravet@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave., Metairie, LA 70001
Danielle Haydel Molecular/Virology Laboratory Manager PH: (504) 219-4684
EMAIL: danielle.haydel@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave., Metairie, LA 70001
Deborah Weber Chemistry Laboratory Manager PH: (504) 219-4699
EMAIL: debra.weber@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave., Metairie, LA 70001
Kerri Gerage Laboratory Emergency Response Coordinator PH: (504) 219-4646
FX: (504) 219-4660
EMAIL: kerri.gerage@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave., Metairie, LA 70001
Peter Travis Laboratory Chemical Threat Response Coordinator PH: (504) 219-4697
EMAIL: peter.travis@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3101 W. Napoleon Ave., Metairie, LA 70001

Location