Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Food & Drug Program Central Office

Staff

Tessa R. Dixon Sanitarian Program Administrator PH: 225-342-7674
FX: 225-342-7672
EMAIL: Tessa.Dixon@la.gov
Brian R. Warren Sanitarian Program Manager – Product Registration, Ice- and Water-Vending, Bottled Water, Commercial Body Art PH: 225-342-7514
FX: 225-342-7672
EMAIL: Brian.Warren@la.gov
Matt Ewing Sanitarian Program Manager – Milk and Dairy Unit PH: 225-342-7655
FX: 225-342-7552
EMAIL: Matt.Ewing@la.gov
Kim E. Dommert Sanitarian Program Manager – Federal Inspection Program (FIP) PH: 225-342-7673
FX: 225-342-7672
EMAIL: Kim.Dommert@la.gov
Carol Neusetzer Sanitarian Program Manager – Manufactured Food Program Regulatory Standards PH: 225-342-7531
FX: 225-342-7672
EMAIL: Carol.Neusetzer@la.gov
Patricia DeRousselle Sanitarian Program Coordinator PH: 225-342-7645
FX: 225-342-7672
EMAIL: Patricia.DeRousselle@la.gov
John Ramer Sanitarian Program Coordinator – Milk and Dairy Unit PH: 224-342-7656
FX: 225-342-7552
EMAIL: John.Ramer@la.gov

Location

Division News