Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Chronic Disease Prevention & Control Unit

Staff

Marisa Marino Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention Program Manager PH: (225)342-2666
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Marisa.Marino@la.gov
Alok Bhoi Epidemiologist for Heart Disease & Stroke Prevention/Obesity Diabetes Prevention and Control Program PH: (225)342-3957
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Alok.Bhoi@LA.GOV
Brandy Hamilton Program Monitor, HDSP Program PH: (225) 342-9499
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Brandy.Hamilton@la.gov
Brandi Bourgeois Interim Program Manager, Tobacco Control Program PH: (225)342-9307
FX: (225)342-2652
EMAIL: Brandi.Bourgeois@la.gov
Brendetta Age Tobacco Cessation Program Monitor PH: (225) 342-9346
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Brendetta.Age@la.gov
Ashley McGowan Public Policy Analyst (TCP) PH: (225) 342-3266
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Ashley.McGowan@la.gov
Iben Ricket, MPH Public Health Edidemiologist, TCP PH: (504) 568-5703
EMAIL: iricke@lsuhsc.edu
ADDRESS: LSUHSC, 2020 Gravier St., 3rd Floor, New Orleans, LA 70112
Dodie Arnold, MSPH External Evaluator-TCP PH: (225) 763-2829
EMAIL: Dodie.Arnold@pbrc.edu
ADDRESS: Pennington Biomedical Research Center, 6400 Perkins Rd., Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Mark Perry Program Manager, LA Asthma Management and Prevention Program PH: (225)342-2673
FX: (225342-5839
EMAIL: Mark.Perry@la.gov
Lynn Kinchen Obesity/Diabetes Prevention and Control Program Monitor PH: (225)342-9311
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Lynn.Kinchen@LA.GOV
Carmen Valliere Program Manager, CTG PH: (225)342-0887
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Carmen.Valliere@la.gov
D'Andra Bradford CTG Policy Analyst PH: (225)342-8094
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: D'Andra.Bradford@la.gov
Kristie Bardell Chronic Disease Unit Communications and Outreach PH: (225) 284-3172
FX: (504) 310-9801
EMAIL: kristie.bardell@la.gov
Jude Haney Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System (BRFSS) Coordinator EMAIL: Jude.Haney@la.gov
Tammy Brumfield Administrative Coordinator, Chronic Disease Prevention & Control Unit PH: (225)342-8938
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Tammy.Brumfield (DHH-OMF)@la.gov

Location