Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Assistive Outpatient Treatment

Staff

Cathy Storm Metropolitan Human Services District Coordinator – Region 1 PH: 504.568.3130
FX: 504.942.5910
EMAIL: cathy.storm@la.gov
Stephen Aguillard Capital Area Human Services District Coordinator – Region 2 PH: 225.922.3630
EMAIL: stephen.aguillard@la.gov
Kimri Miller South Central Louisiana Human Services Authority Coordinator – Region 3 PH: 985.857.3615
EMAIL: kimri.miller@la.gov
Crystal James Acadiana Area Human Services District Coordinator – Region 4 PH: 337.262.4142
FX: 337.262.1146
EMAIL: christy.james@la.gov
Jenny Mills Imperial Calcasieu Human Services Authority Coordinator – Region 5 PH: 337.475.8022
FX: 337.475.8054
EMAIL: jenny.mills@la.gov
Bart Liles Central Louisiana Human Services District Coordinator – Region 6 PH: 318.487.5081
FX: 318.487.5349
EMAIL: bart.liles@la.gov
Amy Creel Northwest Louisiana Human Services District Coordinator – Region 7 PH: 318.676.5111
FX: 318.676.5077
EMAIL: amy.creel@la.gov
Joanne Lowery Northeast Delta Human Services Authority Coordinator – Region 8 PH: 318.362.5507
FX: 318.362.5219
EMAIL: joanne.lowery@la.gov
Melanie Watkins Florida Parishes Human Services Authority Coordinator – Region 9 PH: 985.748.2220
FX: 985.748.2236
EMAIL: melanie.watkins@la.gov

Location

Division News