Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » STD/HIV Program

Central Office Contacts

DeAnn Gruber
STD/HIV Program Director

PH: (504) 599-1310
FX: (504) 568-7044
EMAIL: DeAnn.Gruber@la.gov


Samuel Burgess
Prevention Manager          
   

PH: (504) 599-0497
FX: (504) 568-7044
EMAIL: Samuel.Burgess@la.gov

Jennifer Carlos Gomez 
ADAP Coordinator

PH: (504) 568-5448
FX:
(504) 568-7044
EMAIL: Jennifer.Carlos@la.gov

Kira Radtke Friedrich
Care and Services Manager

PH: (504) 599-1306
FX:
(504) 568-7044
EMAIL: Kira.Radtke@la.gov

Jessica Fridge
Surveillance Manager

PH: (504) 568-5566
FX:
(504) 568-7044
EMAIL: Jessica.Fridge@la.gov

Debbie Wendell
Data Management/ Analysis Manager
 

PH: (504) 568-5504
FX:
(504) 568-7044
EMAIL: Debbie.Wendell@la.gov

Joy Ewell
Statewide Regional Surveillance Manager

PH: (504) 568-8359
FX:
(504) 568-7044
EMAIL: Joy.Ewell@la.gov

Amy Busby
Field Operations Manager

PH: (504) 568-5390
FX:
(504) 568-7044
EMAIL: Amy.Busby@la.gov
 

Location