Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » OCDD State and Regional Advisory Committees

Staff

Cindy Ardoin EMAIL: cardoin@fhfbgr.org
Kara Bertrand EMAIL: kara@pecangrovetrainingcenter.net
May Lynn Bisland EMAIL: mlbisland@terrebonnearc.org
Carol Calix EMAIL: laadvocate1@gmail.com
Bris Campbell EMAIL: Briscoec@MagnoliaSchool.com
Glenda Dickinson EMAIL: gdickinson@arcgno.org
Duane Ebarb EMAIL: Dke1949@bellsouth.net
Rocky Fuselier EMAIL: rocky@slic-la.org
Wallace Johnson EMAIL: wallacework@msn.com
Torrie Kellar EMAIL: torriewelch@hotmail.com
Kim Kennedy EMAIL: Kim_Kennedy@gctfsbr.org
Crystal Mikelonis EMAIL: cbmikelonis@yahoo.com
Laura Nettles EMAIL: lnettles@fhfnela.org
Richard Ott EMAIL: rmocarmel@aol.com
Matthew Rovira EMAIL: mattrovira@leadinghealthcarela.com
Dorothy Sturkey EMAIL: sturkey@gmail.com
Martha Whitlock EMAIL: marthawh@bellsouth.net
Lauren Willsher EMAIL: Simsfan85@yahoo.com

Location

Division News