Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Statewide Parent Consultant/COS Coordinator

Staff

Shay Hunter FHF of Southeast LA – Region 1/10 - Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard PH: 504.940.0343
FX: 504.940.3242
EMAIL: shunter@fhfsela.org
ADDRESS: 7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 202, New Orleans, LA 70127
Hona Bea Cavalier FHF of Greater Baton Rouge – Region 2 - Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana PH: 225.216.7474
FX: 225.216.7977
EMAIL: hcavalier@fhfgbr.org
ADDRESS: 2356 Drusilla Lane, Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Chrissy Kraemer Bayou Land FHF – Region 3 - Assumption, La Fourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John, St. Mary, Terrebonne PH: 985.447.4461
FX: 985.447.7988
EMAIL: chissy.kraemer@la.gov
ADDRESS: 286 Highway 3185, Thibodaux, LA 70301
Marie Leger FHF of Acadiana – Region 4 - Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, Vermillion PH: 337.984.3458
FX: 337.984.3468
EMAIL: mleger@fhfacadiana.org
ADDRESS: 100 Benman Road, Lafayette, LA 70506
Louchine "China" Guillory FHF of Southwest Louisiana – Region 5 - Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis PH: 337.436.2570
FX: 337.436.2578
EMAIL: cfguillory@fhfswla.org
ADDRESS: 2927 Hodges Street, Lake Charles, LA 70601
Terrie Coombs FHF at the Crossroads – Region 6 - Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, Vernon, Winn PH: 318.880.4455
FX: 318.640.5799
EMAIL: terrie.coombs@la.gov
ADDRESS: 2840 Military Highway, Pineville, LA 71360
Monica Stampley Regional OCDD Office – Region 7 - Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, Webster PH: 318.741.7150
FX: 318.741.7445
EMAIL: Monica.Stamply@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3018 Old Minden Rd, Suite 1211, Bossier City, LA 71112
Lorri Chipman FHF of Northeast LA – Region 8 - Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, West Carroll PH: 318.361.0487
FX: 318.361.0236
EMAIL: lchipman@fhfnela.org
ADDRESS: 5200 Northeast Road, Monroe, LA 71203
Sherry Larson Southeast LA AHEC – Region 9 - Livingston, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington PH: 985.429.1252
FX: 985.429.1613
EMAIL: sherry.larson@selahec.org
ADDRESS: 1302 J W Davis Drive, Hammond, LA 70403

Location

Division News