Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » EarlySteps Regional Coordinators

Staff

Joyce Ridgeway EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 1- Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard PH: 504.620.2209
FX: 504.620.2846
EMAIL: joyce.ridgeway@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1010 Common St. Suite 600, New Orleans, LA 70112
Valencia Allen EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 2 - Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana PH: 225.925.7090
FX: 225.925.7080
EMAIL: valencia.allen@la.gov
ADDRESS: Capital Area Human Services District, 4615 Government Street Bin #16, Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Timothy Butler EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 3 - Assumption, La Fourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John, St. Mary, Terrebonne PH: 985.447.0895
FX: 985.449.5180
EMAIL: timothy.butler@la.gov
ADDRESS: South Central Human Services Authority, 1000 Plantation Rd. Suite E, Thibodaux, LA 70301
Monica Dowden EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 4 - Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, Vermillion PH: 337.262.1890
FX: 337.262.5233
EMAIL: monica.dowden@la.gov
ADDRESS: Acadiana Human Services Authority, 302 Dulles Drive, Lafayette, LA 70506
Steven Ivey EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 5 - Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis PH: 337.475.4831
FX: 337.475.8055
EMAIL: steve.ivey@la.gov
ADDRESS: Imperial Calcasieu Human Services, 3501 5th Ave. Suite C-2, Lake Charles, LA 70607
Penny Thibodaux EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 6 - Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, Vernon, Winn PH: 318.487.2414
FX: 318.484.2458
EMAIL: penny.thibodeaux@la.gov
ADDRESS: Central Louisian Human Services Authority, 429 Murray St. Suite B, Alexandria, LA 71301
April Hearron EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 7 - Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, Webster PH: 318.741.7149
FX: 318.741.7445
EMAIL: april.hearron@la.gov
ADDRESS: Northwest Louisiana Human Services Authority, 3018 Old Minden Rd. #1211, Bossier City, LA 71112
Tracy Crump EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 8-Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, West Carroll PH: 318.361.7237
FX: 318.362.5305
EMAIL: tracy.crump@la.gov
ADDRESS: Region 8 OPH Office, 1650 DeSiard Street, Monroe, LA 71211
Wanda Stroud EarlySteps Coordinator – Region 9- Livingston, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington PH: 985.543.4113 Ext 224
FX: 985.543.4109
EMAIL: wanda.stroud@la.gov
ADDRESS: Northlake Resource Center, 620 N. Morrison, Suite G, Hammond, LA 70401
Gina Easterly EarlySteps Coordinator (Part-Time) – Region 10 - Jefferson PH: 225.342.2586
EMAIL: gina.easterly@la.gov
ADDRESS: OCDD Central Office, 628 North 4th Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802