Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookYouTube
 
Text Size:
Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Directory

Select Another Division » LaCHIP Program

Live Chat is Available

Staff

LaCHIP Hotline PH: 1-877-252-2447
FX: 1-877-523-2987
Claims Processing PH: (225) 342-3855
Latham Folse LaCHIP Outreach Manager – Statewide PH: (225) 342-1149
EMAIL: latham.folse@la.gov
Shannell Watts Greater New Oreans Area LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 1 PH: (504) 568-2979
EMAIL: shannell.watts@la.gov
Robin DuBuclet Capital Area LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 2 PH: (225) 636-2097
FX: 225-389-8139
EMAIL: robin.dubuclet@la.gov
Courtney Navarre Southeast LA LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 3 PH: (985) 441-2392
FX: 985-449-5030
EMAIL: courtney.navarre@la.gov
Stephanie Romero Acadiana LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 4 PH: (337) 262-1195
FX: (337) 262-1232
EMAIL: stephanie.romero2@la.gov
Debra Jones Southwestern LA LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 5 PH: (337) 480-2567
FX: (337) 491-2785
EMAIL: debra.jones@la.gov
Lester Turner Central Louisiana LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 6 PH: (318) 487-5133
FX: (318) 487-5924
EMAIL: lester.turner@la.gov
Mary Mason Northwest LA LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 7 PH: (318) 862-9702
FX: 318-862-9701
EMAIL: mary.mason2@la.gov
Lux Green Northeast LA LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 8 PH: (318) 362-3372
EMAIL: lux.green@la.gov
Brenda Johnson Northshore LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator – Region 9 PH: (985) 543-4347
EMAIL: brenda.johnson3@la.gov
Adam Monus Non-English Unit - Statewide Bilingual Contact – Strategic Enrollment Unit PH: (225) 644-3442
FX: 225-389-2611
EMAIL: adam.monus@la.gov
ADDRESS: LaCHIP Processing Center, Bienville Bldg, Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Keith Pugh Medicaid Application Center Manager PH: (225) 342-9860
EMAIL: keith.pugh@la.gov; applicationcenter.service@la.gov
ADDRESS: P. O. Box 91283, Bienville Bldg, Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Location