Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Center for Community Preparedness

Staff

Mardrah Starks-Robinson Program Manager - Planning PH: (225) 354-3520
EMAIL: mardrah.starks-robinson@la.gov
Keith Phillips Program Manager - Logistics PH: (225) 354-3530
EMAIL: keith.phillips@la.gov
Wanda Rose Administration/Finance Program Manager PH: (225) 354-3505
EMAIL: Wanda.Rose@la.gov
Karmen Davis Program Manager - Community Resiliency PH: (225) 354-3521
EMAIL: Karmen.Davis@la.gov
Sherhonda Harper Emergency Preparedness - RN Program Consultant PH: (225) 354-3518
EMAIL: Sherhonda.Harper@la.gov
Glennis Gray Strategic National Stockpile - RN Program Consultant PH: (225) 354-3510
EMAIL: Glennis.Gray@la.gov
Stacy Hall Pandemic Influenza - RN Program Consultant PH: (225) 354-3508
EMAIL: stacy.hall@la.gov

Location